Christianity Through Jewish Eyes

Home » Zola TV » Broadcast Schedule


Episode Airing Schedule

Note: Schedule is subject to change without notice.

February 22–February 28
Israel In Prophecy“Israel, The East, and the End of Time” (8/8)
March 1–March 7
Zion Forever“The Place” (1/9)
March 8–March 14
Zion Forever“Western Wall” (2/9)
March 15–March 21
Zion Forever“Southern Steps” (3/9)
March 22–March 28
Zion Forever“Kidron Valley” (4/9)
March 29–April 4
Zion Forever“Valley of Elah” (5/9)

National Cable Networks

These national networks cover hundreds of stations, in addition to the independent ones below. Please double-check to see if you are able to receive these far-reaching networks.

Network Day US Time Zones
PacificMountainCentralEastern
ABC Family (ABC-FAM) Sunday 5:30 am 3:30 am
6:30 am
4:30 am 5:30 am
Daystar Network Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
8:00 pm
7:00 am
3:00 pm
9:00 pm
8:00 am
4:00 pm
10:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
11:00 pm
10:00 am
6:00 pm

Check your local listings as airtimes can change or be preempted without notice.

TCT viewers: We will no longer be on the TCT network after January 17, 2015. Please locate another network airing our program.

Independent Channels

Revised: January 15, 2015
Jump to:

Alabama

DecaturWMJNWed 10:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am
Fri 5:00 pm
HuntsvilleWMJNWed 10:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am
Fri 5:00 pm
MobileWDPMWed 10:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am
Fri 5:00 pm
MobileWHBRSat 2:30 pm
MontgomeryWFRZSun 2:30 pm
Wed 2:00 am
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Alaska

AnchorageKCFTSun 3:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Arizona

PhoenixKDTPWed 9:00 pm
Thu 8:00 am
Fri 4:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Arkansas

Hot SpringsKVTHFri 8:00 pm
Sat 4:00 pm
JonesboroKVTJFri 8:00 pm
Sat 4:00 pm
Little RockKKAPWed 10:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am
Fri 5:00 pm
Little RockKVTHFri 8:00 pm
Sat 4:00 pm
Little RockKVTNFri 8:00 pm
Sat 4:00 pm
Pine BluffKKAPWed 10:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am
Fri 5:00 pm
Pine BluffKVTNFri 8:00 pm
Sat 4:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

California

Fresno / VisaliaKGMC.3Wed 8:00 pm
Thu 7:00 am
Fri 3:00 pm
Los AngelesKOCE.3Wed 8:00 pm
Thu 7:00 am
Fri 3:00 pm
San FranciscoKTLNSun 11:30 am
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Colorado

DenverKRMTWed 9:00 pm
Thu 8:00 am
Fri 4:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Florida

PensacolaWHBRSat 2:30 pm
TallahasseeWVUPSat 7:00 pm
TampaWCLFMon 7:00 pm
West Palm BeachWFGCSun 10:30 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Georgia

AtlantaWDTAWed 11:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am
Fri 6:00 pm
AugustaWBPISun 1:30 pm
MaconWGNMFri 10:30 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Hawaii

HonoluluKWBNWed 10:00 pm
Fri 5:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Idaho

BoiseKKJBWed 9:00 pm
Thu 8:00 am
Fri 4:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Illinois

ChicagoTLN Cable 138Sun 6:30 pm
QuincyWTJRTue 10:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Indiana

IndianapolisWDTIWed 11:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am
Fri 6:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Iowa

Cedar RapidsKFXBTue 10:00 pm
DubuqueKFXBTue 10:00 pm
KeokukWTJRTue 10:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Massachusetts

BostonWYDNWed 11:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am
Fri 6:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Missouri

SpringfieldKWBMWed 10:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am
Fri 5:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

New Mexico

AlbuquerqueKGLCSun 9:00 pm
Tue 4:00 pm
ClovisKFCLWed 9:00 pm
Thu 8:00 am
Fri 4:00 pm
RoswellKRPV-DTSun 9:00 pm
Tue 4:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Ohio

Cleveland / AkronWCDNWed 11:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am
Fri 6:00 pm
ColumbusBounce TVSun 7:30 am
LimaWTLWSun 7:00 pm
Mon 1:00 am
Mon 9:30 pm
SanduskyWGGNSun 9:00 pm
Tue 6:30 pm
ToledoWLMBSun 2:30 pm
Sun 10:30 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Oklahoma

Oklahoma CityKOCMWed 10:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am
Fri 5:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Oregon

PortlandKJYYSun 12:30 pm
SalemKJWYSun 12:30 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Pennsylvania

AltoonaWKBSSun 3:30 pm
Wed 4:00 am
HarrisburgW35BTSun 3:30 pm
Wed 4:00 am
PhiladelphiaWELLWed 11:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am
Fri 6:00 pm
PittsburghWPCBSun 3:30 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

South Dakota

Sioux FallsKSCBWed 10:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am
Fri 5:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Tennessee

KnoxvilleWDTTWed 11:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am
Fri 6:00 pm
KnoxvilleWVLRTue 5:00 pm
NashvilleWHTNMon 11:30 am
NashvilleWRTNWed 10:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am
Fri 5:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Texas

AbileneKPCB-DTSun 10:00 pm
Tue 5:00 pm
AmarilloKPTF-DTSun 10:00 pm
Tue 5:00 pm
Dallas / Ft. WorthKDTNWed 10:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am
Fri 5:00 pm
El PasoKSCESun 4:30 pm
HoustonKLTJWed 10:00 pm
Thu 9:00 am
Fri 5:00 pm
LubbockKPTB-DTSun 10:00 pm
Tue 5:00 pm
Midland / OdessaKMLM-DTSun 10:00 pm
Tue 5:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Washington

Seattle / TacomaKWDKWed 8:00 pm
Thu 7:00 am
Fri 3:00 pm
SpokaneKQUPWed 8:00 pm
Thu 7:00 am
Fri 3:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

West Virginia

Charleston / HuntingtonWTSFWed 11:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am
Fri 6:00 pm
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Wisconsin

MilwaukeeWVCYMon 9:00 pm
Tue 7:30 am
Wed 6:00 pm
Thu 10:00 pm
Fri 8:30 am
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Wyoming

CheyenneKMAHSun 1:30 pm
Wed 2:00 am
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Satellite/ International Broadcasts

Dish Network

ABC Family (ABC-FAM)Channel 180Sun 2:30 am PT
Sun 3:30 am MT
Sun 4:30 am CT
Sun 5:30 am ET
Daystar NetworkChannel 263Wed 8:00 pm PT
Wed 9:00 pm MT
Wed 10:00 pm CT
Wed 11:00 pm ET
Thu 7:00 am PT
Thu 8:00 am MT
Thu 9:00 am CT
Thu 10:00 am ET
Fri 3:00 pm PT
Fri 4:00 pm MT
Fri 5:00 pm CT
Fri 6:00 pm ET
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

DirecTV

ABC Family (ABC-FAM)Channel 311Sun 2:30 am PT
Sun 3:30 am MT
Sun 4:30 am CT
Sun 5:30 am ET
Daystar NetworkChannel 369Wed 8:00 pm PT
Wed 9:00 pm MT
Wed 10:00 pm CT
Wed 11:00 pm ET
Thu 7:00 am PT
Thu 8:00 am MT
Thu 9:00 am CT
Thu 10:00 am ET
Fri 3:00 pm PT
Fri 4:00 pm MT
Fri 5:00 pm CT
Fri 6:00 pm ET
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.

Praise Broadcasting Network

Praise Broadcasting Network (Current program, audio only)Internet radio
pbnradio.com
Sat 10:00 pm ET
Praise Broadcasting Network (Previous teachings, audio only)Internet radio
pbnradio.com
M-F 10:00 pm ET
Also check for national network affiliates in your area.
Sha-alu Shalom Yerushaliam
“Pray for the peace of Jerusalem”
Zola Levitt Presents
Levitt Letter
Tours
Podcasts